Need immediate help for a mental health issue or concern? We can direct you to the right resources. GET HELP NOW

Select Page

Contact Us

We look forward to hearing from you or seeing you in person at our office.

Our Location

333 S. 18th Street
Annex at Union Station
Suite 200
St. Louis, MO 63103
View Aerial Map

Phone: (314) 535-6964
Fax: (314) 535-6584

stlmhb@stlmhb.com

Hours of Operation: Monday–Friday, 8:30 am to 4:30 pm

Parking Directions: Enter the Union Station parking lot through either gate off 18th Street. Our building is along 18th Street, with the front door facing the parking lot. You will see the sign “Annex” on the front. Park in any space that is not marked “reserved.” Please bring your parking stub with you into the MHB office so it can be validated.

MHB Staff

Kristin Cowart, ext. 21 kcowart@stlmhb.com
Sue Culli, ext. 11 sculli@stlmhb.com
Jama Dodson, ext. 16 jdodson@stlmhb.com
Tom Giles, ext. 22 tgiles@stlmhb.com
Susan Kabat, ext. 20 skabat@stlmhb.com
Cassandra Kaufman, ext. 17 ckaufman@stlmhb.com
Jessica Meyers, ext. 18 jmeyers@stlmhb.com (Violence Prevention Commission Staff)
Jennifer Morgan, ext. 23 jmorgan@stlmhb.com
Serena Muhammad, ext. 14 smuhammad@stlmhb.com
Lisa Potts, ext. 15 lpotts@stlmhb.com