St. Louis Mental Health Board

St. Louis Mental Health Board

Investing in Programs that Work

If you are 18 or younger and need help, get it now.
Chat Now
Text Now
Call Now

Contact Us

We are located at:

333 S. 18th Street
Annex at Union Station
Suite 200
St. Louis, MO  63103

Phone: (314) 535-6964
Fax: (314) 535-6584
General E-mail: stlmhb@stlmhb.com

Click on the following link to see an aerial map of our building location!  MHB Aerial Map

MHB Staff (alphabetically)

Kristin Cowart ext. 21  kcowart@stlmhb.com

Sue Culli  ext. 11    sculli@stlmhb.com

Jama Dodson  ext. 16    jdodson@stlmhb.com

Tom Giles ext. 22  tgiles@stlmhb.com

Cassandra Kaufman  ext. 17  ckaufman@stlmhb.com

Serena Muhammad  ext. 14    smuhammad@stlmhb.com

Jennifer Rogers  ext. 23    jrogers@stlmhb.com

Carter Whitson  ext. 15    cwhitson@stlmhb.com

Katie Zitt ext. 20  kzitt@stlmhb.com


Community of Care Staff

Riisa Easley  ext. 18  reasley@stlmhb.com

 

Directions and Parking Information

Enter into the Union Station parking lot through either gate off of 18th Street.  Our building is along 18th Street with the front door facing the parking lot.  You will see the “Annex” on the front.  Park in any space that is not marked as reserved.  Please bring your parking stub with you into the MHB office so it can be validated.

Click here for directions to the St. Louis Mental Health Board


View Larger Map